Sign up for our

Weather Center

PennDOT Construction
Brought to you by: PennDOT

Lehigh County

Lehigh County includes the cities of Allentown, the county seat, and Bethlehem.

Other towns include: Catasauqua, Coplay, Dorneyville, East Texas, Emmaus, Macungie, New Tripoli, Slatington and Wescosville.

Major roadways running in or through Lehigh County include Interstates 78 and 476 (Northeast Extension of the Pennsylvania Turnpike); US Routes 22 and 222; PA Routes 29, 100, 143, 145, 222, 309, 329, 378, 863, 873, and 987.

< Back to Region



WK&S Railroad
Kempton, PA


Blueberry Festival
Bethlehem, PA

Event Venues

Museums and Historic Sites

Allentown Art Museum
Allentown, PA
Burnside Plantation
Bethlehem, PA
George Taylor House
Catasauqua, PA
Haines Mill
Allentown, PA
Trout Hall
Allentown, PA
Troxell-Steckel House
Whitehall, PA


Covered Bridge Park
Allentown, PA
Lock Ridge Park
Alburtis, PA

Road Stops

Bogert Covered Bridge
Allentown, PA
Rex Covered Bridge
Orefield, PA
Schlicher Covered Bridge
Schnecksville, PA
Wehr's Covered Bridge
Allentown, PA



Remember, check with your destination directly before heading out
to make sure it is open or operating when you plan to visit.